Board Committees

1- Credit / Investment Committee
Mr. Bashir B. Omer Chairman
Mr. Fazal Ur Rehman Member
Mr. Abid Aziz Member
Mr. Merajuddin Secretary

2- Risk Management Committee
Dr. Muhammad Tahir Noor Chairman
Mr. Khaled Joma Ezarzor Member
Mr. Abdul Latif Memon Secretary

3- Audit Committee
Mr. Fazal ur Rehman Chairman
Dr. Muhammad Tahir Noor Member
Mr. Merajuddin Secretary

4- Human Resource & Remuneration Committee of the Board
Mr. Bashir B. Omer Chairman
Mr. Fazal ur Rehman Member
Company Secretary Secretary

News & Events

View More

    Entity Rating by PACRA

    - Long Term

    AA -

    - Short Term

    A1 +A1 +